WiniGroup provides a wide range of security training for its customers around the world, including:

  • Secure Computer User Specialist (SCUS)
  • Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)
  • Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator (CHFI)
  • EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA)
  • Licensed Penetration Tester (LPT)
  • EC-Council Certified Incidence Handler (ECIH)
  • EC-Council Disaster Recovery Professional (EDRP)
  • Storage Protection
  • Database Security


Copyright © 2019 WiniGroup      Be Secured. Be Optimized. Be More.